Contact Us

Our 2016 Board Of Directors

President:  Nancy Westrich – president@solonathleticboosters.com

Vice Presidents:  Cheryl Kresevic & Natalie Mandry – vp@solonathleticboosters.com

Secretary:  Anna Laubscher – secretary@solonathleticboosters.com

Treasurer:  Kevin Weaver – treasurer@solonathleticboosters.com

Communications:  Marc Braun – communications@solonathleticboosters.com

Concessions:  Judy Rich – concessions@solonathleticboosters.com

Membership:  Cheryl Kresevic, Nicole Canitano – membership@solonathleticboosters.com

Spirit Store:  Cheryl Kresevic – spiritstore@solonathleticboosters.com

2016 Fundraiser Event: Natalie Mandry, MaryAnn Mooney & Debbie Marks – banquets@solonathleticboosters.com

Budget:  Pete Brown, Kevin Weaver – budget@solonathleticboosters.com

Fundraising:  Cheryl Kresevic, Natalie Mandry, Debbie Marks – fundraising@solonathleticboosters.com

Parent Rep:  Meg Foglietti – parentrep@solonathleticboosters.com

Programs and Advertisement:  Andrea Hill – marketing@solonathleticboosters.com

Middle School Liaison:  Scott Niederst – middleschoolrep@solonathleticboosters.com

Comet Classic:  Darrin Kresevic – cometclassic@solonathleticboosters.com

Golf Fundraiser:  Nancy Westrich & Tim Longville –golfouting@solonathleticboosters.com

Stadium Events: communications@solonathleticboosters.com

Contact the Board:  execboard@solonathleticboosters.com

News & Announcements

All Rights Reserved 2018, Solon Athletic Boosters - Admin Login   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios