Contact Us

Our 2017 - 2018 Board Of Directors

President:  Nancy Westrich – president@solonathleticboosters.com

Vice Presidents:  Debbie Marks & Cory Lance – vp@solonathleticboosters.com

Treasurer:  Kevin Weaver – treasurer@solonathleticboosters.com

Secretary:  Anna Laubscher – secretary@solonathleticboosters.com

Communications:  Marc Braun – communications@solonathleticboosters.com

Concessions:  Judy Rich & Lori Schwartz – concessions@solonathleticboosters.com

Membership:  Carrie Caldwell and Gretchen Gross – membership@solonathleticboosters.com

Spirit Store:  Danielle Rose – spiritstore@solonathleticboosters.com

Budget:  Pete Brown – budget@solonathleticboosters.com

Fundraising:  Julie Nathanson and Debbie Marks – fundraising@solonathleticboosters.com

Parent Rep:  Anne Harmody – parentrep@solonathleticboosters.com

Advertisement:  Amy Schuman – marketing@solonathleticboosters.com

Middle School Liaison:  Scott Niederst – middleschoolrep@solonathleticboosters.com

Comet Classic:  Darrin Kresevic – cometclassic@solonathleticboosters.com

Golf Fundraiser:  Jolie Allison, Tim Longville & Debbie Marks –golfouting@solonathleticboosters.com

Scholarships: Shannon Wong - scholarships@solonathleticboosters.com

Stadium Events: communications@solonathleticboosters.com

Contact the Board:  execboard@solonathleticboosters.com

News & Announcements

Thanks to our generous sponsors!

All Rights Reserved 2018, Solon Athletic Boosters - Admin Login   |   Web Site Developed by Alt Media Studios