Contact Us

Our 2021 - 2022 Board Of Directors

President:  Nancy Westrich – president@solonathleticboosters.com

Vice Presidents:  Allison Jenkins, Cory Lance– vp@solonathleticboosters.com

Treasurer:  Kevin Weaver – treasurer@solonathleticboosters.com

Secretary:  Erica Kanj – secretary@solonathleticboosters.com

Communications:  Jolie Patriarco – communications@solonathleticboosters.com

Concessions:  Allison Kronenfeld – concessions@solonathleticboosters.com

Membership:  Denise Orr – membership@solonathleticboosters.com

Spirit Store:  Danielle Rose – spiritstore@solonathleticboosters.com

Budget: John Story – budget@solonathleticboosters.com

Fundraising:  Julie Nathanson– fundraising@solonathleticboosters.com

Parent Rep:  Jill Frazier – parentrep@solonathleticboosters.com

Advertisement:  Sheryl Chaitoff – marketing@solonathleticboosters.com

Middle School Liaison:  Andrea Bush – middleschoolrep@solonathleticboosters.com

Comet Classic:  Rob Farley – cometclassic@solonathleticboosters.com

Golf Fundraiser:   Rob Farley, Allison Jenkins –golfouting@solonathleticboosters.com

Scholarships: Colleen Blackford - scholarships@solonathleticboosters.com

Stadium Events: Corey Lance- communications@solonathleticboosters.com

Contact the Board:  execboard@solonathleticboosters.com

News & Announcements

Thanks to our generous sponsors!

All Rights Reserved 2021, Solon Athletic Boosters - Admin Login   |   Web Site Developed by Alt Media Studios